Armin van Buuren’s Vinyl Set at Armin Only Embrace (07.05.2016) @ Amsterdam, Netherlands

What a fantastic kick-off of Armin’s Armin Only Embrace World Tour in Amsterdam. Enjoy watching again Armin van Buuren’s vinyl set as special highlight of this night. Of course we added also the tracklist for you! Enjoy! #trancefamily #AOEmbrace
Watch here:

Tracklist Armin van Buuren’s Vinyl Set at Armin Only Embrace:
01. Armin van Buuren – Communication Part 3
02. Cygnus X – The Orange Theme (Moonman Orange Juice Mix)
03. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Anahera (Extended Mix)
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Red Light Dub)
05. Inertia – The Chamber
06. Randy Katana – Play It Louder
07. DJ’s United – Remember Love
08. Ferry Corsten feat. Armin Van Buuren – Brute
09. Bart Claessen – Playmo (1st Play)
10. Armin van Buuren – Sail
11. Veracocha – Carte Blanche

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 8,284 times.