Future Sound Of Egypt 326 (03.02.2014) with Aly & Fila

Here’s Future Sound Of Egypt 326 with Aly & Fila and music by Tomas Heredia, Talla 2XLC, Simon O’ Shine & Adam Navel! Enjoy!




01.WONDER OF THE WEEK: Time To Rest – Nature Poesia (Emotional mix) [CDR]
02.Tomas Heredia – Memories Of You (Original Mix) [Aropa]
03.Danny Oh – Revelation (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
04.Flatlex – Faded Memories (Etasonic Remix) [TFB Records]
05.Chris Metcalfe – Second Life (Original Mix) [#138]
06.Sonic Element – Crossroads (Original Mix) [Borderline]
07.Angel Ace – Entrancers (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift) [Entrance]
08.Magnus – Marine Groove (Original Mix) [CDR]
09.Tangle – Aquarius (Original Mix) [Vandit]
10.Steve Morley – Inner Sanctum (Freesoup’s Inner Nightmare Remix) [Digitized]
11.Kamaya Painters – Endless wave (Kinetica Remake) [CDR]
12.Talla 2XLC – Never Look Back (Darren Porter Remix) [Tetsuo]
13.Simon O’ Shine & Adam Navel – Marathon (Simon O’ Shine Remix) [Trance All Stars]
14.FUTURE SOUND: Ula – Amaterasu ( Original Mix ) [CDR]




Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 1,235 times.

Comments are closed