Future Sound of Egypt 502 (28.06.2017) with Aly & Fila

Future Sound Of Egypt 502 comes along with new music by Paul Miller, Manuel Rocca, Daniel Kandi, Dan Stone, Talla 2XLC, Matan Caspi, Cristoph and more. #TranceFamily #FSOE502

Tracklist Future Sound of Egypt 502:
01. Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke – Feel (Original Mix) [Pryda]
02. Zed White – Melodification (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]
03. Tone Depth & Ampish – On A Boat (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix) [Jee Productions]
04. Tiësto – The Tube (Matan Caspi Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
05. Mashter – Dusk (Stan Kolev Remix) [Lohit]
06. Max Millian – You Are The One (Extended Mix) [Infra Progressive]
07. Maywave – No Way Out (Original Mix) [Euphonic Records]
08. Costa – If I Could (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Mota-Mota (Talla 2XLC Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
Future Sound
10. Robert Nickson – Euphorica
11. Rene Ablaze – Avalon (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
12. Fischer & Peter Miethig – Awakening (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
13. Nitrous Oxide feat. Sean Ryan – Come Into My World (Dan Stone Rework) [CDR]
14. Niko Zografos – Dark Horizon [FSOE]
15. Chapter XJ – Neon (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
16. M.I.K.E. Push – Amana [FSOE]
17. Alessandra Roncone – For Our Angels (Original Mix) [FSOE]
18. Daniel Kandi – Holy Cow (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
19. Parity – Emerald (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
20. tranzlift – Cerberus (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
21. Manuel Rocca – Suddenly (Original Mix) [Levitated Music]
Wonder Of The Week
22. ReOrder – Together We Are (Original Mix) [FSOE]
23. Raphael Bennett – Mitrah (Martin Libsen Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
24. Serge Mongeau – Horizon (Original Mix) [Blackout]
25. Paul Miller vs. Danny Legatto – All Or Nothing (Paul Miller Mix) [Delaforce Recordings]
26. Chris North – Brighter Days (Extended Mix) [Vandit Records]
27. Tempo Giusto – Burn (Original Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 4,009 times.