GO On Air 174 (21.12.2015) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

GO On Air 174 with Giuseppe Ottaviani comes up with music by Cold Blue, Milan van Skyler, Fady & Mina and more! Enjoy! 😉 #trancefamily #goa174

01. Temple One – Santiago (Slam Duck Autumn Mix) [Pure Trance]
02. Urban Rules – Tokyo [Flashover Black]
03. Manggon – Mandragora (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
04. John O’Callaghan & Ronski Speed Vs Dirty South – JORS Walking Alone (Elie Rajha’s RAJH-UP)
05. Dmitry Belyi – Save The Memories (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
06. Bigtopo – Musty (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
07. Milan van Skyler – The Only One (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
08. Cabriolet Paris & David Berkeley – Wishing Well (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Euphonic]
09. Witness45 feat. Jess Morgan – Lightspeed (Skyline Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. Al Sebastian – Adios [Promo Tape]
11. Cold Blue – Dreamland [Grotesque]
12. Mhammed El Alami & Naoufal Lamrani – Perfection (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
13. Fady & Mina – Valiant (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
14. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost [Magic Island]

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 3,758 times.

Comments are closed

  • This may be interesting for you too: