GO On Air 228 (02.01.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

GO On Air 228 comes up with new music by Alexander Popov, Greg Thomas, Arctic Moon, Chris Metcalfe, PureNRG and many more! #goa228 #trancefamily

Tracklist GO On Air 228:
01. Solarstone – Release (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
02. Alexander Popov & Christian Burns – One More Time (Extended Mix) [Armind]
03. Johnny Yono – Andromeda (Extended Mix) [FSOE Excelsior]
04. Coming Soon!!! vs. ReOrder & Katty Heath – Our Nature High (NaVe Mashup) [CD-R]
05. Steve Brian pres Cabriolet Paris – Wonder Why (Maywave Remix) [Euphonic]
06. Greg Thomas – Across The Sky [Flashover Trance]
07. Marmion РSch̦neberg (PureNRG Remix) [Perfecto]
08. Horizons – Last Stop Bloemendaal (Starpicker Remix) [Pure Trance]
09. Arctic Moon – Neon Nights (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
10. Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Nero (Mike Sanders Remix) [GOONAIR]
11. The WLT – Sierra (Original Mix) [CD-R]
12. Mark Sixma – Visionary (Vlind Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
13. Three Drives – Nasa [GOONAIR]
15. Igor S – Boomerang (Igor S Mix) [ID&T]

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 3,361 times.