GO On Air 239 (20.03.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

GO On Air 239 comes up with brand new music by Sean Tyas, John O’Callaghan, Dark Fusion, Sam Laxton, Ferry Tayle & a brand new GO On Air Recordings tune by Andre Visior & Mind-X! #goa239 #trancefamily

Tracklist GO On Air 239:
01. Dan Dobson – Black Magic (Bit of a Giuseppe Ottaviani Retouch) [Flashover Recordings]
02. Sam Laxton – Local Anaesthetic [AVA Recordings]
03. Sean Tyas feat. Deirdre Mclaughlin – Supernatural
04. Andre Visior & Mind X – Eclipse [GO On Air Recordings]
05. Mhammed El Alami – These Moments [Universal Nation]
06. Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Vona [FSOE Recordings]
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Countdown (On Air Mix)
08. Ross Rayer – Within Me [GO On Air Recordings]
09. Dark Fusion – Mystery [GO On Air Recordings]
10. David Forbes – Wormhole [Outburst Records]
11. Fady & Mina – Akemi [FSOE Recordings]
12. Jordan Suckley – Ritual (ReOrder Remix) [Damaged Records]
13. Bluskay , KeyPlayer & Esmee Bor Stotijn – Winter Took Over
14. Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence – How Can I (John O’Callaghan Remix)

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 2,914 times.