Pure Trance Radio 115 (29.11.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 115 comes up with originals, remixes and bootlegs by Gai Barone, Peter Steele Music, Daniel Kandi, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Katty Heath and many more.

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 115”:
01. Pink – What About Us (Gai Barone Bootleg) [White Label]
02. Tencode – You’ll Never Know [Pure Progressive]
03. Aly & Fila and Paul Thomas – UV (Matan Caspi Remix) [FSOE UV]
04. L.S.G. – Supercycle (Maxi Version) [Bonzai]
05. Peter Steele – Zen [Lost Language]
06. Corin Bayley – Crowd Vision [Pure Trance]
07. Katty Heath – Rise [Amsterdam Trance]
08. Peter Steele – Nirvana [Lost Language]
09. Solarstone & Alex Karweit – Choosing His Angels (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
10. Daniel Kandi – What Happens When We End [Always Alive]
11. Vince Schuld – Altered Nature [Pure Trance]
12. Temple One – The 42nd Parallel [Subculture]
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy [Subculture]
14. Interfront – Strange

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 2,002 times.