VONYC Sessions 369 (19.09.2013) with Paul van Dyk and Mark Sixma

VONYC Sessions 369 comes up with Mark Sixma in the spotlight and music by Max Graham, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Paul Oakenfold, Judge Jules and Andy Moor!
VONYC Sessions is more than just a radio show. It’s a weekly highlight, giving electronic dance music junkies their weekly fix of quality music for over 6 years already. Hosted by internationally acclaimed DJ/producer Paul van Dyk, VONYC is an understanding that goes far beyond 2 hours of new tunes spun together.
For news, tour schedule, and more info follow:

01. SHato & Paul Rockseek – The Hunt | Label: VANDIT
02. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Kash Tavedi Booty) | Label: Digital Promo
03. Detox – Fleurs (Original Mix) | Label: Echelon
04. Stimpack – Dreams Of Victory (Original Mix) | Label: Digital Promo
05. Sun & Moon – Im Falling In Love (Original Mix) | Label: Freegrant Music
06. Max Graham ft. Jeza – Still There Is You – Juventa Mix | Label: Rebrand
07. Mark Sixma – Requiem (Intro Mix) | Label: Mainstage
08. Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma – Rio | Label: Armind
09. Orjan Nilsen – XIING | Label: Armind
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Claudia Cazacu – Exstatic Avenger (Maarten de Jong Remix) | Label: Armind
11. Rafael Frost vs Beat Service & Neev Kennedy – But I Masada (Faruk Sabanci Mashup) | Label: Digital Promo
12. Passenger 75 – The Holocron (Club Mix) | Label: Captured
13. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Thomas Datt Remix) | Label: Perfecto
14. Harmonic Rush – We’re Ghosts (Original Mix) | Label: Monster
15. Phil Parry – Venomous (Original Mix) | Label: Pharmacy
16 John O Callaghan – Riders Of Rohan (Original Mix) | Label: WAO138
17. Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 200 (Matt Davey Remxi) | Label: Digital Promo
18. Judge Jules ft. Christina Novelli – Collide (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) | Label: VANDIT
19. Mohamed Ragab – Sharm (Original Mix) | Label: FSOE
20. Arnej – Rift | Label: Digital Promo
21. Tritonal ft. Underdown – Follow Me (Instrumental) | Label: Enhanced
22. Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk – We Are Tonight (Walden Remix) | Label: Armada
23. Andy Moor ft. Jeza – Don`t Sound the Alarm (Tenishia Remix | Label: AVA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>