Anjunabeats Worldwide 333 (11.06.2013) with PROFF

No votes yet.
Please wait...

This week we head all progressive as we welcome back PROFF to the show. In the mix, new music from Boom Jinx, ilan Bluestone and Jerome Isma-Ae, Fon.Leman and plenty of exclusives from his Intricate Records. Enjoy!




01. Com Truise – Glawio (Ghostly International)
02. Kris Menace Feat. Black Hills – Waiting For you [Oliver Remix] (Comuphonic)
03. Spirit Catcher – Rendez-vous [Original Mix] (Z Records)
04. Monte – You Should Know [Original Mix] (JackMode)
05. Spirit Catcher feat. 72 Soul – Black Pitch (Anjunabeats)
06. Black Van – Inside [Oliver Remix] (Excellent)
07. PROFF – Paradigm [Original Mix] (Intricate Records)
08. Alexey Sonar – All Again [Envotion Remix] (Intricate Records)
09. Chable & Bonnici – Ride [Original Mix] (Armada)
10. ID – ID
11. PROFF & Kaspar Kochker – One More Request [Original Mix] (Intricate Records)
12. Blend – Taking Flight [Original Mix] (Intricate Records)
13. PROFF & Vadim Soloviev – It’s a Funky Record [Original Mix] (Intricate Records)
14. Fon.Leman – Lynx Eye [Jaytech Remix] (Intricate Records)
15. Mat Zo – Near the End [Original Mix] (Anjunabeats)
16. Alex Monakhov, Que – Hola [PROFF Remix] (Anjunadeep)
17. Cosmonaut & Satellites – I Don’t Know [Original Mix] (Intricate Records)
18. Hybrid – Blind Side [Widescreen Eclectro Remix] (Kill City Records)
19. PROFF & LouderDale – Traverse [Original Mix] (Intricate Records)
20. Maor Levi – Holding On [Original Mix] (Anjunabeats)
21. ilan Bluestone & Jerome Isma-Ae – Under My Skin [Original Mix] (Anjunabeats)
22. PROFF & Boom Jinx – Blue Angel [Original Mix] (Intricate Records)
23. Matrix & Futurebound ft. Louis Smith – Coast to Coast [Original Mix] (Viper)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed