Anjunabeats Worldwide 340 (30.07.2013) with Matt Fax

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Anjunabeats Worldwide 340 with Matt Fax.

16 year old Matt Fax is our host this week with a selection of upfront tracks from Silk and Arrival, plus a trip back in to the Anjunadeep archives.

Anjunabeats Worldwide 340 Tracklist:

1. Mrmilkcarton “With You” (Adrenalin Room)
2. Kavinski “Nightcall” [Breakbot Remix] (Record Makers)
3. Le Youth “COOL” [Lane 8 Remix] (Ultra)
4. Withakay “Octat” [Yuriy From Russia Remix] (Axon)
5. Alex Drayling, Maxim Klein “Nebula Morphosis” (Arrival)
6. Fehrplay “Talk To Me” (Pryda Friends)
7. ID “ID” (eleven.five Remix) (Arrival)
8. Sasha Carassi, Mikael Jonasson “Void” (Phobiq)
9. Weepee “Lilt” [Matt Fax Remix] (Colorize)
10. Jaytech “New Vibe” (Anjunadeep)
11. Matt Fax “Orion” (Arrival)
12. Reimu “Wonderland” [Matt Fax Remix] (Arrival)
13. David Granha “I Need A Tolldoy” [Progreg Remix] (Particles)
14. André Sobota “Lifted” (mooseekaa)
15. ID “ID” [Matt Fax Remix] (Arrival)
16. Blood Groove & Kikis “Vesta” [Matt Fax Remix] (Silk)
17. Andrew StetS “Vancouver Nights” [Mizar B Remix] (Neuroscience Deep]
18. Jaytech feat. Nathan Grainger “Labour of Love” [Matt Fax Remix] (Anjunabeats)
19. Pryda “Power Drive” (Pryda)
20. Matt Fax “Point 9” (Arrival)
21. Electrobios, Interplay “With You” [Jaytech Remix] (Anjunadeep)
22. Soundprank “This Is A Prank” (Anjunadeep)
23. Jaytech “Timelapse” (Anjunabeats)
24. Matt Fax “Untitled Demo” (CDR)

Anjunabeats Worldwide

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.