Anjunabeats Worldwide 369 (16.02.2014) with Fon.Leman

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Anjunabeats Worldwide 369 with Fon.Leman!

This weeks Anjunabeats Worldwide duty is Fon.Leman. Enjoy a new episode with track from Sebastian Weikum, Artificial, D-MadAndrew Bayer, Mark Eteson and Fon.Leman himself.

Anjunabeats Worldwide 369 Tracklist:

01. Sunn Jellie – Stargaze [Intricate Cuts]
02. Deep Lark ft Pryce Oliver — Give It Away [Neurotraxx]
03. Amine Edge & DANCE – Bitches In The Project (Monte’s & Adana Twins’s Blade Runner Tool) [NEIM]
04. Vision Factory – Ya Don’t 5top (Original Mix) [White Plus]
05. Sebastian Weikum – The Best Thing (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]
06. Electrobios & Interplay – With You (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
07. Fehrplay – Indigo (Original Mix) [Pryda Friends]
08. Aerofeel5 – Wild Hawk (Original Mix) [Weekend Music]
09. LTN & Roni Joni – In Between (Original Mix) [Arrival]
10. Fon.Leman – Phoenix Rising (Constant Religion Album) [Intricate Records]
11. Artificial – Prototype (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. Fon.Leman – Сonstant Religion (Original Club Mix) [Intricate Records]
13. Yuji Ono – Far East (Original Mix) [Tattva Music]
14. D-Mad – Taffy (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
15. Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
16. Tom8 – Amplify (Original Mix) [Inov8 Recordings]
17. Mark Eteson – Come Alive (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
18. Boom Jinx & Proff – Blue Angel (Fon.Leman Remix) [Intricate Records]
19. Thomas Schwartz, Fausto Fanizza – Jambe Myth (Original Mix) [Hollister Records]
20. Lange & Stine Grove – Crossroads (Kris O’neil & Kiholm Remix) [Lange Recordings]
21. Downgrooves – Puedo Sentirlo (Llupa’s Rolling Thunder Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]

Anjunabeats Worldwide on Facebook and Twitter.

Follow Fon.Leman on Twitter.

Like Fon.Leman on Facebook.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.