Armin van Buuren – Euthymia

Armin van Buuren - Euthymia
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Comprising seven outstanding tracks, Armin van Buuren’s “Euthymia EP” is a display of sheer musicality and artistry. Fronted by fan favorites such as “Need You Now”, “Feel Something” and “Should I Wait”, this seven-piece EP allows for a detailed look into the mind of a creator who isn’t afraid to blend styles and cross borders. Enjoy here the title track.
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Track: Euthymia
Label: Armind / Armada Music
Release Date: December 18th 2020
Get your copy here:
Connect with Armin van Buuren:
Connect with Armind Recordings:
Connect with Armada Music:
Take a listen to Armin van Buuren – Euthymia here:

Bookmark the permalink.