AVIRA live at Ultra Music Festival 2022 (25.03.2022) @ Miami, USA

No votes yet.
Please wait...

From Friday, 25.03.2022, to Sunday, 27.03.2022, the new edition of the Ultra Music Festival took place in Miami, USA. Find the tracklist & stream of AVIRA’s set at the ASOT 10th Anniversary stage here. Enjoy! #TranceFamily #ULTRALIVE #ULTRA2022 #ASOTMIA
Watch on Youtube:
Tracklist AVIRA live @ Ultra Music Festival 2022:
01. Stephan Bodzin – Earth (Mind Against Remix) [HERZBLUT]
02. Catz ‘N Dogz ft. Megane Mercury – Kiki (Solomun Remix) [PETS]
03. Fabrication – Hans Dominator [ARMADA ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS]
04. ID – ID
05. Stephan Bodzin – Isaac (Denis Horvat & Kevin de Vries Remix) [HERZBLUT]
06. AVIRA ft. Grace Ackerman – Run To You [ARMADA] w/ Eric Prydz – Opus (Four Tet Remix) [VIRGIN]
07. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND]
08. Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (AVIRA Remix) [ARMADA]
09. ID – ID
10. AVIRA – Love Me [ODD ONE OUT]
11. Anyma & Innellea – Angel 1 [AFTERLIFE]
12. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA ft. Be No Rain – Hollow [ARMIND]
13. Agents Of Time – The Mirage [AFTERLIFE]

Bookmark the permalink.