Betsie Larkin – We Are The Sound

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Betsie Larkin, the voice behind “Safe Inside You” (with Armin van Buuren), “Not Coming Down” (with Ferry Corste)n, “You Belong To Me” (with Bobina) and a dozen or more club smashes besides, stunningly returns to the fore this month.
Bright and early for the New Year, the San-Francisco-based singer-songwriter unleashes her new floor-bound solo single roof-raiser, “We Are The Sound”.
Club propelling beats, bleepily effective chiptone FX and Betsie’s shuttling vocal harmonics all conspire to set ‘We Are The Sound’ up for the night ahead.
Through her uplifting tones and crowd-rousing lyrics, she once again brings her vocal A-game to a track that, well… simply can’t help itself!
With a production packed with flaming pitch bent riffs, catchy-as M1 piano lines and more bass-bounce than is strictly healthy this early in the year, the track is primed to rock 2016 right off the grid!
Artist: Betsie Larkin
Track: We Are The Sound
Label: Magik Muzik
Release Date: January 29th 2016

Connect with Betsie Larkin:
Connect with Magik Muzik:
Take a listen to Betsie Larkin – We Are The Sound here:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.