Beyond Trance Pres. Discover Trance 030 (18.02.2017) with Oliver Cattley

For Discover Trance 030 the guys from Beyond Trance welcome Oliver Cattley for guest mix duties.
Oliver Cattley is a 31 year old self-taught DJ & producer from Leeds, UK. Signed to labels like Defcon and Extrema, he is also the label manager at tranceform. Started mixing from age 15 in 1999/2000 on belt drive turntables, he is today resident at Techno Breakfast Club in Sheffield and on
Tracklist Discover Trance 030:
1. Oliver Cattley – The Reef [Mindlifting Records]
2. Sunset & Myk Bee – Lost City [Cloudland Music]
3. Danny Legatto – Evening Sky [Tranceform Recordings]
4. ID – ID (Oliver Cattley Remix) [ID Label]
5. Paul Cartwright – Revolution [D.MAX Recordings]
6. ID & ID vs Oliver Cattley – ID [ID Label]
7. Tau-Rine – Tranceland [Trance All-Stars Records]
8. F.G. NOISE – Apollo [Monster Tunes Force]
9. Andy Elliass – Blue Midnight [Full On 140 Records]
10. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – Relentless [FSOE Recordings]
11. Jon Mangan – Conscientia [Defcon Recordings]
12. Mike van Fabio – Expecting Miracles [Monster Tunes]
13. Force Multipliers – Between Borders [ Defcon Recordings]
14. Harmonic Rush – Head Rush [Monster Tunes]

Bookmark the permalink.