No votes yet.
Please wait...

From Friday, 23rd of November 2018, to Saturday, 24th of November 2018, Dreamstate SoCal took place again in San Bernadino, USA. Watch the set of Bryan Kearney from Friday here again. Of course we added also the tracklist for you! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance
Stream Bryan Kearney @ Dreamstate SoCal 2018

Tracklist Bryan Kearney @ Dreamstate SoCal 2018
01. Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again (Bryan Kearney pres. Karney Dark Dub) [SUBCULTURE]
02. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – ID
03. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – ID (Backwards)
04. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – Ridiculous 2018 [KEARNAGE]
05. CJ Bolland – The Prophet (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [FFRR]
06. Armin van Buuren ft. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Remix) [ARMADA]
07. Will Rees – Vitality
08. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney – Proper Order [SUBCULTURE]
09. ID – ID
10. Sunlounger ft. Zara Taylor – Lost (Will Atkinson Remix) [MAGIC ISLAND]
11. Bryan Kearney – Something Out Of Nothing [GO MUSIC]
12. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney – Killer Instinct [KEARNAGE]
13. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – Say Nothing [KEARNAGE] w/ Bryan Kearney & Deirdre McLaughlin – Open My Mind [KEARNAGE]