Corstens Countdown 468 (15.06.2016) with Ferry Corsten

corstens countdown 468
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 468 with Ferry Corsten comes up with new music from Rafael Frost & Neev Kennedy, Mhammed El Alami, SOLBY and more! Enjoy! #trancefamily

01. SOLBY – Poolside [Infrasonic Progressive]
02. Artisan feat. Anki – Love Is Divine [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Parity – Prism [Flashover Trance]
04. Andy Moor vs Orkidea – The Year Zero (Kajis 2.0 Remix) [AVA Recordings]
05. Rafael Frost & Neev Kennedy – Call This Love [Frost Recordings]
06. David Broaders – Celtic Beauty [Magic Island Records]
07. Edelways – A Farewell To Arms [Always Alive Recordings]
08. Mike van Fabio & Cherry – Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Abora Recordings]
Listener’s Choice
09. Airwave vs. Rising Star – Sunspot (DCML Mix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
Corsten’s Countdown Top 3
03. Aitra – Hydrona [Black Sunset Music]
02. Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi – Hidamari [Flashover Recordings]
01. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Neba [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.