Corstens Countdown 513 (26.04.2017) with Ferry Corsten

Corstens Countdown 513

Corstens Countdown 513 with Ferry Corsten comes up with music from Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene, Andy Duguid, Kaimo K and more! Enjoy! #trancefamily #CC513

01. Myon x Fatum featuring Marcus Bently – Rain (Elypsis Remix) [RIDE Recordings]
02. Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene – Fall To Pieces (Andy Duguid Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Sander van Doorn presents Purple Haze – Neiloj [Doorn Records]
04. Unique DJ & Anthya – Back To Me [Infrasonic Recordings]
05. Mark Sherry – Gravitational Waves (Marco V Timelapse Remix) [Outburst Records]
06. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Lange presents LNG Remix) [Grotesque]
07. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson & Afternova – Leaving Earth (Club Mix) [Flashover Trance]
08. Kaimo K – Avalanche [Amsterdam Trance Records]
Listener’s Choice
09. Arty – Kate (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Corstens Countdown Top3
03. DIM3NSION – Astronauts [Flashover Recordings]
02. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher – What It Takes To Love You [Infrasonic Recordings]
01. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme) [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.