Corstens Countdown 527 (02.08.2017) with Ferry Corsten

corsten countdown 527
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 527 comes up with music from Andy Duguid ft. Natalie Major, F.G. Noise, Liam Wilson, Jon Bourne and more! Enjoy! #trancefamily #CC527

01. Andy Duguid ft Natalie Major – Follow You [Magik Muzik]
02. Factoria – Revive (Tom Bro Remix) [White]
03. Andrew Henry – Hermos [Magic Island Records]
04. Jon Bourne – Cegled [Alter Ego Progressive]
05. DIM3NSION – Eterna [Flashover Recordings]
06. Jordan Suckley – Droid (F.G. Noise Remix) [Damaged Records]
07. Fredd Moz – Broken World [Rielism]
08. Liam Wilson – Mafia [FSOE Clandestine]
Listener’s Choice
09. Young Parisians – U Write The Rules (Solarstone Remix) [Deepblue Records]
Corstens Countdown Top3
03. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher – What It Takes To Love You (Artisan Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
02. Ferry Corsten ft Niels Geusebroek – Waiting [Flashover Recordings]
01. Saad Ayub – Remember [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.