Corstens Countdown 546 (13.12.2017) with Ferry Corsten


Corstens Countdown 546 comes up with music from Markus Schulz pres. Dakota, PureNRG, Ferry Tayle, Sean Mathews and more! Enjoy! #trancefamily #CC546

01 Andromedha – Why We Fall [Pure Trance Progressive]
02 PARITY – Illusion [Digital Society Recordings]
03 Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Edonismo [Coldharbour Recordings]
04 Genix – Ripsaw [Anjunabeats]
05 Airscape – Sosei (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
06 BT & JES – Every Other Way (PureNRG Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07 Sean Mathews – Rise Again [FSOE Recordings]
08 Rene Ablaze & Dreamy ft Kevin Faraci – Stay [Always Alive Recordings]
Listener’s Choice
09. Eco & Driftmoon – Trust In The Wind (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
Corstens Countdown Top3
03. Late Night Alumni – Montage (Mitiska Signature Mix) [RIDE Recordings]
02. Pierre Pienaar – Neorah [Flashover Trance]
01. Ferry Corsten – Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix) [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.