Corstens Countdown 579 (01.08.2018) with Ferry Corsten

corstens countdown 579
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 579 comes up with music from Steve Brian, Cosmic Gate, Ruslan Paulo, Beatsole and more! Enjoy! #trancefamily #CC579

01. Steve Brian – Footprint [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Cosmic Gate – Yeah! [Wake Your Mind Records]
03. Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – Our Origin [Armind]
04. Rene Dale vs Axxound – Mysterium [Emergent Cities]
05. Beatsole – Shanti [Euphonic]
06. Xavian – DNVR [Arkham Digital]
07. Ruslan Paulo – Millennium [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
08. Sector7 – Paradox [In Trance We Trust]
Listeners Choice:
09. Aly & Fila vs The Thrillseekers – Es Vedra [FSOE Recordings]
Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. Diago – Beausoleil [Digital Society Recordings]
02. DIM3NSION – Plata O Plomo [Flashover Recordings]
01. Ferry Corsten – I Love You (Won’t Give It Up) [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.