Corstens Countdown 620 (15.05.2019) with Ferry Corsten

corstens countdown 620
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 620 comes up with music from Daniel Wanrooy, Arkham Knights, Eric Prydz, Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella and more! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #CC620

01. CamelPhat x Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke – Breathe (Eric Prydz Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
02. The Antipodes – Odyssey [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
03. Rio Lorenzo – Ascension [AVA Recordings]
04. Alex Kunnari & Eric Lumiere – Gotta Get Away [A State Of Trance]
05. Daniel Wanrooy – Can’t Stop The Heat [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Arkham Knights – Knightvision [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Nicholson & Skelton – Submerge [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
08. Dave Joy – First Impression (Kriess Guyte Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
Listener’s Choice:
09. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel [Black Hole Recordings]
Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. M.I.K.E. Push vs Robert Nickson – Lunar Lander [FSOE Recordings]
02. Dirkie Coetzee – Catharsis [FSOE Parallels]
01. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Surga [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.