Corstens Countdown 624 (12.06.2019) with Ferry Corsten

corstens countdown 624
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 624 comes up with music from Purple Haze, Aimoon, Ronski Speed, Maria Healy and more! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #CC624

01. Purple Haze – Surrender [Doorn Records]
02. Somna & HALIENE – Secret (Kinetic Mix) [Magik Muzik]
03. Ferry Corsten & BT – 1997 [Flashover Recordings] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
04. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise featuring Damae – Ordinary World (TEKNO Dub Mix) [Entrancing Music]
05. Aimoon – Afterdark [In Trance We Trust]
06. Ronski Speed – Sunfyre [Euphonic]
07. Kristy Jay – Tough Luck [Grotesque Fusion]
08. Fast Distance & DIM3NSION featuring Cami – Promise You (Maria Healy Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
Listener’s Choice:
09. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin’s Tribal Feel) [Armind]
Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. Kepik – Awakening (Michael Fearon Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
02. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Surga [Flashover Recordings]
01. Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (DIM3NSION Remix) [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.