Corstens Countdown 654 (08.01.2020) with Ferry Corsten

corstens countdown 654
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 654 comes up with music from Dezza, Ferry Tayle feat. Elucidus, Allen Watts, Jeff Ozmits, Dan Thompson and more! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #CC654

01. Dezza – Close Your Eyes [Colorized]
02. Marcus Santoro featuring Lauren Laimant – Blackout [Protocol Recordings]
03. Noise Zoo featuring Brandon Mignacca – Empress [Enhanced Progressive]
04. Beatsole – Raindrops [A State Of Trance]
05. Tom Exo – Rainbowland [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
06. Ferry Tayle featuring Elucidus – Fremont [FSOE Fables]
07. Allen Watts – GDL [Armada Captivating]
08. Dan Thompson – Spectrum [Nocturnal Animals]
Listener’s Choice:
09. Primer – Everlast [Progrez]
Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. Standerwick featuring Eric Lumiere – Another Life [A State Of Trance]
02. Roger Shah, Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee – Epoch [Elevate Recordings]
01. Andromedha & Linnea Schossow – Cast A Spell On Me (Jeff Ozmits Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.