Corstens Countdown 676 (10.06.2020) with Ferry Corsten

corstens countdown 676
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 676 comes up with music from Grum, Richard Durand, Claus Backslash, Tom Staar and more! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #CC676

01. FaderX – Verlaine [DOORN Records]
02. Audax feat. Caelu – Holy Sinner [Sirup Music]
03. Jose Palacios – Zero Expectations [TAR Oasis]
04. Grum – Lose Control (Extended) [Anjunabeats]
05. Thomas Feelman – Fast Life [DOORN Records]
06. Kev Welsh – Missing [Nu Deal Records]
07. Dennis Sheperd x Roger Shah x Richard Durand – Malam (Richard Durand Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Claus Backslash – Absolute Delusion [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
Listener’s Choice:
09. Faithless feat. Boy George – Why Go? (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Cheeky Records]
Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. Ferry Corsten – Tomorrow [Flashover Recordings]
02. Will Atkinson – Beans [Victims Helpline]
01. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Remix) [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink.