No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 683 comes up with music from Markus Schulz & Adina Butar, Jorn van Deynhoven, Ferry Corsten & Trance Wax, Davey Asprey and more! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #CC683

01. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – In Search Of Sunrise [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Manuel Riva featuring Misha Miler – Love Comes Again [Roton Music]
03. Jorn van Deynhoven – Fiesta Del Sol [Armada Captivating]
04. Ferry Corsten & Trance Wax – Black Lion [Flashover Recordings] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
05. LTN & Gaelan – In Between (Yang Remix) [AVA Recordings]
06. Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell – To The Stars [A State Of Trance]
07. Marcos – Cosmic String (Daxson Remix) [VANDIT Records]
08. Davey Asprey – The Road So Far [Coldharbour Recordings]
Listener’s Choice:
09. Mirco de Govia – Voller Sterne (Super8 Remix) [Euphonic]
Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. VER:WEST – 5 Seconds Before Sunrise [AFTER:HRS]
02. Paul van Dyk & Sue McLaren – Guiding Light [VANDIT Records]
01. Leon Bolier – Perpetual [Flashover Recordings]