No votes yet.
Please wait...

Corstens Countdown 690 comes up with music from Ben McConnell, Nikolauss, The Blizzard & C-Systems, Made Of Light and more! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #CC690

01. Nora van Elken – Revolution (Vanillaz Remix) [Eternal Nights]
02. Oliver Heldens & Funkin Matt ft. Bright Sparks – Somebody [Heldeep]
03. We Are Loud ft. Katie DiCicco – On The Run (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
04. Leykenda – Anxiety [Sosumi Records]
05. The Blizzard & C-Systems – Dark Days [Pure Trance]
06. Made Of Light – Overnight [Ablazing Records]
07. Matthias Bishop – Sunbeam (Tycoos Extended Remix) [Aural Sonic]
08. Mike Foyle vs. Signalrunners – Love Theme Dusk (Nikolauss #140 Remix) [Armada Captivating]
Listener’s Choice:
09. Cygnus X – Positron [Eye Q]
Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. HamzeH – Dancing In The Dark [Flashover Trance]
02. Ben McConnell – Spheres [Scorchin Records]
01. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer – The Launch [Anjunabeats]