Enter The Arena 017: Store N Forward vs. Julio Cesar

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 17th chapter of our monthly mix-series “Enter The Arena”!
This time we welcome the German based trance-duo Store N’ Forward. Since 2001 Christian & Thomas going their way in the trance scene and have become famous for their sound with releases on Enhanced Music & Afterglow Records. But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time from Julio Cesar!
Relax, sit back and enjoy the show!

Julio Cesar’s Mix

1. Substance N Trance – Attitude (Cosmic Dreams Mix)
2. Liquid Vision presents LIKWID – Virus (Outbreak Mix)
3. Miroslav Vrlik feat. Martin Jurenka – Discovery (Ikerya Project Remix)
4. Anddriqui Bianchini – Suburbia (Original Mix)
5. Serenade – Serenade (DoubleV Remix)
6. Aimoon – Perfect Day (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)
7. Insid3r – Summerscape (Original Mix)
8. Ronny K. – White Rose (Original Mix)
9. Kelly Andrew The Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix)
Store N Forward’s Mix
01. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin – When You Loved Me (Original Mix)
02. Store N Forward and Hannah Ray – Hero (Alex Wackii & Julian Wess Mix)
03. Henrik B, Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson – Echos (Extendet Mix)
04. Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan – Arigatou (Original Mix)
05. Store N Forward vs. Zedd – Sugar Clarity
06. Tangle & Mateusz – Basilisk (Original Mix)
07. Steve Brian ft. Szen – Neso (Ronski Speed Mix)
08. Lange & Susana – Risk Worth Taking (Original Mix)
09. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic ft. Renee Stahl – Pink Skye (Toby Hedges Mix)
10. Suncatcher – Flicker (Original Mix)
11. Johnny Yono & Broning – The Storm Before The Calm (Eximinds Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.