Enter The Arena 024: Indecent Noise vs. DuKa

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 24th chapter of our mix-series “Enter The Arena” – the first episode in 2014!
This time we are welcome polish producer, deejay and label boss Aleksander Stawierej aka Indecent Noise! Aleksander has become one of the most consistent and hardest working producers and remixers in today’s modern trance world. And not only since the last year which was an impressive one for him. Releases included tracks such as “Poltergeist”, “Protos Heis”, “Supercharge” and “Disorder”, while artists such as Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Jase Thirlwall and Solarstone put his remix skills to great use. His sound is completely rapt in energetic and melodic trance sounds which can often use techier sounds to deliver devastating impact. So be prepared for a massive mix by Aleksander.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time from DuKa!
Trance is the only weapon! 😉

DuKa’s Mix
Ruben De Ronde – They Are Not You (Gai Barone Remix)
Wellenrausch, Basil O’Glue – Wickaninnish (Extended Mix)
M.I.K.E. – Mass Freedom (Original Mix)
Aelyn – Believe In Us (ProgressiveR Remix)
Aurosonic, Kate Louise Smith – Open Your Eyes (Progressive Mix)
Purple Stories – Praia da Adraga (Original Mix)
M.I.K.E. – Before Dawn (Original Mix)
Stoneface & Terminal – Skyfall (Original Mix)
Azotti, MalYar – Dew Point (Original Summer Mix)
Agnelli & Nelson, A&N Project – New Light (Protoculture Remix)
Indecent Noise’s Mix
Astrix – Dhama (Vertical Mode Remix)
Neelix – Expect What (Hi Profile Remix)
Side Effects – Acid Trip (Indecent Noise Edit)
Indecent Noise – Warsaw (Lostly Remix)
Federation – New Religion (Indecent Noise Remix)
Indecent Noise – Razor (James Dymond Remix)
Abstract Vision & Philippe El Sisi – Aerobatics
Matt Bowdidge – My Reflection
Manuel Le Saux – Precious (Darren Porter Remix)
Jase Thirlwall – Thunderflash (Indecent Noise Remix)
Scot Project – U (Mark Sherry Remix / Indecent Noise Edit)
Bowdidge & Taylor – Flashback (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)
James Dymond – Let Me Be
Johan Ekman – Open Your Eyes
Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar – Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix)
Kaimo K – Machete
Sneijder & Bryan Kearney – Proper Order
Eddie Bitar – Captain Charlie (Jordan Suckley Remix)
Indecent Noise & Lostly – Lost In Noise
You can download this episode as podcast for FREE on iTunes from Saturday (01.02.2014) on:
If you like the deejays you heard you can join them here:
Indecent Noise (https://www.facebook.com/indecentnoise, https://www.twitter.com/indecentnoise)
DuKa (https://www.facebook.com/dukastyle), https://www.twitter.com/dukamusic)

Read also our interview we've made with Indecent Noise in August 2013!

Read also our interview we’ve made with Indecent Noise in August 2013!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.