Enter The Arena 037: Will Atkinson & Julio Cesar

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 37th chapter of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on TOA.fm!
For this episode we welcome Will Atkinson as guest… the 23 year old responsible for over 80 Radio 1 airplays since 2008, the man who engineered over 90 records between 2011 and 2013, the teenager who began producing at 14 and the boy who began mixing records at the age of 7…
His work has claimed numerous Number 1 spots on Beatport in the Trance,
Psy-Trance & Breaks charts his productions have been signed to some of the biggest record labels with releases on Armada, FSOE, Subculture, Perfecto Fluoro, Spinnin Records, Vandit and Monster Records. Official remixes for Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila, John O’Callaghan, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Simon Patterson & Alex Morph top off Will’s very impressive discography to date.
2014 set to be his biggest year yet to date with tours in Australia, USA, festivals in Holland, Poland & Argentina and 2015 seems to become much more bigger!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time by Julio Cesar!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Resident Mix by Julio Cesar

01. illitheas & Mhammed El Alami & Johannes Fischer – New Rise (Intro Mix)
02. Jasper Herbrink – 66 Conspiracies That Turned Out True (Original Mix)
03. DJ T.H. – Bubble Gum (Philip Mayer vs. Aneta Grzelka Remix)
04. Mohamed Bahi & Omar Vinyl – Empire Earth (Original Mix)
05. Mhammed El Alami – Arrivals (Original Mix)
06. Gosselt – Fanthö (Original Mix)
07. Type 41 – Lore Master (Original Mix)
08. Tim Lighterz – Katalina (O.B.M Nation Remix)
09. Pierre Pienaar – Hurricane (Mike Spinner Remix)
10. Afternova – Empathy (Afternova Remix)
Guest Mix by Will Atkinson
Tracklist not Available
Connect with Will Atkinson here:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djwillatkinson
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/willatkinsonyes
Connect with Julio Cesar here:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.