Enter The Arena 039: Venom One and T&M

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 39th chapter of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on TOA.fm!
For this episode we welcome Jorg Gradwohl & Neal McCluskie better known as Venom One! The London, Liverpool based DJ duo has made a huge impression in the trance and dance scene with releases and remixes on Coldharbour Recordings, Black Hole Recordings and Armada.
Their music can be best described as melodic progressive trance, perfectly tailored for the clubs and has been hugely supported by the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, W&W, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Lange and countless others.
“Crashed & Burned” (with Adina Butar) has impressively gained over 400 000 views on youtube while their collaboration “Revolution” with Markus Schulz (with Chris Madin) has become one of Markus Schulz’ most successful records of his „Scream 2“ album and also opened all the sets of his scream 2 world tour.
With their latest tracks „Moments“ (together with Tomas Heredia) and „Rush“ (together with Sarah Howells) the sympathetic guys have great stuff to come! And a lot more stuff is in preparation!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time by T&M!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 039:
Resident Mix by T&M

01. 1200 Micrograms – Shiva’s India (Outsiders Remix)
02. Darren Porter – Cause & Effect (Original Mix)
03. DJ T.H. – Bubble Gum (Six Senses Remix)
04. Oceanlab – Satellite (Dan Stone Remix)
05. Liquid Soul – Revolution (Original Mix)
06. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Aly & Fila Remix)
07. Marco V – Unprepared (Ahmed Romel Rework)
08. Robert Nickson – Spiral 2015 (Original Mix)
09. A & Z vs. Flynn & Denton – Scota (Original Mix)
10. Cosmic Gate – Explorations Of Space (Binary Finary & Kinetica Remake)
11. Fabio XB and Liuck Ft. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light (Touchstone Remix)
12. Astrix – Vicious Cycles (Original Mix)
Guest Mix by Venom One
01. Venom One & Tomas Heredia – Moments (Original Mix)
02. Alexander Popov – Multiverse (Original Mix)
03. Alexandre Bergheau – Titanides (Original Mix)
04. CUB!C – Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Remix)
05. Dash Berlin feat Roxanne Emery – Shelter (MaRLo Remix)
06. Orjan Nilsen – The Edge (Original Mix)
07. Talemono Overload (Original Mix)
08. Markus Schulz & Venom One vs Swedish House Mafia – Save The Revolution (Venom One Smash Up)
09. Dimension – Origami (Original Mix)
10. Eximinds & Yan Space – Atlas (Original Mix)
11. Gareth Emery feat. Roxanne Emery – Soldier (Luke Bond Remix)
12. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson – Welcome To Earth (Original Mix)
13. Talla 2XLC – Terra Australis (Arisen Flame Remix)
14. Venom One feat. Sarah Howells – Rush (Original Mix)
Connect with Venom One here:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/VenomOneMusic
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/VenomOneMusic
Connect with T&M here:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/T.M.Prime.Time
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/_TandM

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.