Enter The Arena 041: Adam Ellis and HBintheMix

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 41st chapter of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on TOA.fm!
For this episode we welcome the English Deejay & Producer Adam Ellis! Powerful, euphoric melodies and relentless energy are only some of the illuminative qualities that Adam contains within his own special blend of euphoric Trance. In the way of original productions, Adam delivered a fierce opening act with his debut single of „Napalm Poet“ on Kearnage Recordings in the Summer of 2013, and it quickly became a feature track in the sets of many leading artists including John O Callaghan, Bryan Kearney, Aly & Fila, Simon Patterson & Armin van Buuren, (to name a few).
With following tracks like „Mandarine“ or „Agent Orange“ and remixes for John O Callaghan, Menno De Jong, Mark Sherry and ReOrder, his rising reputation has become synonymous with the elite, international Trance fraternity within the last two years.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time by HBintheMix!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 041:
Resident Mix by HBintheMix

01. Pervading Call – Destiny (HBintheMix Bootleg)
02. Gouryella – Anahera (Extended Mix)
03. Arty – Hope (Airbase Remix)
04. Willem De Roo – Omen (Original Mix)
05. Tomac – Gabrielle (Original Mix)
06. Andy Moor and Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – One Thing About You (Original Mix)
07. David Gravell feat. Christon – It’s In Your Heart (Club Mix)
08. Arisen Flame – Fireball (Original Mix)
09. Dave Neven – Drifter (Original Mix)
10. Alex Klingle feat. Emily Harder – The Deeper We Go (Original Mix)
11. Dimension – Cima (Original Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate and Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix)
13. Markus Schulz – Bombay [Mumbai] (Original Mix)
Guest Mix by Adam Ellis
01. Dimension – Origami (Adam Ellis Remix)
02. Sam Jones – Let Loose
03. Goldenscan – Only With You (Adam Ellis Remix)
04. Stereojackers vs. Mark Loverush – Follow Your Heart
05. Active Limbic System – Revenant
06. Daniel Kandi – Make Me Believe
07. Starfighter – Apache (John O Callaghan Remix)
08. The Noble Six – Undimmed
09. Adam Ellis – The Babadook
10. Emrah Unturk – Revenant

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.