Enter The Arena 043: Ronski Speed & DuKa

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 43rd chapter of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on TOA.fm!
For this episode we welcome the German Producer & DJ Ronny Schneider better known as Ronski Speed! Responsible for trance classics (like “E.O.S.”, “Soulseeker” together with Stoneface & Terminal or “Lasting Light” together with Emma Hewitt), three artist albums and remixes for Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila (just to name a few), Ronski Speed is succesful in the trance scene now for over 15 years!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time by DuKa!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 043:
Resident Mix by DuKa

01. James De Torres – Monumental (Original Mix)
02. Lange – Wired To Be Inspired (Original Mix)
03. Snatt & Vix feat. Alexandra Badoi – Game Of Love (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
04. Richard Durand – Time Warp
05. Marc van Gale – ID 3.0
06. Monoverse & Leolani – Take You Away (Original Mix)
07. Marcus Schossow feat. Royalties STHLM – Lionheart (Dimension Remix)
08. Mark Sixma – Stellar (Original Mix)
09. Arctic Moon & Apple One feat. Diana Leah – Who We Are (Original Mix)
10. C-Systems – Cascade (Original Mix)
11. David Gravell – The Last Of Us (Alexander Popov Remix)
12. The Reverend – Phoenix (Original Mix)
Guest Mix by Ronski Speed
Not Available

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.