No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 44th chapter of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance-Energy Radio!
For this episode we welcome the Dutch Producer, DJ & Label Owner Sied van Riel! Mr. Rielism is one of our favorite artists in the trance scene since 2008! Next to wonderful tracks like “Gravity”, “GoRiel” (together with Giuseppe Ottaviani) or “In A Perfect World” (together with Standerwick), remixes for Armin van Buuren, Alex M.O.R.P.H. or John O’Callaghan, his radio-show and mix-complilation-series “Rielism”, Sied launched this year also his own label “Rielism Records”! Hopefully there is lot more to come! A little teaser you can expect in his guest mix! 😉
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time by T&M!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 044:
Resident Mix by T&M

01. Faihless and Above & Beyond Vs Tiesto – Salva Mea Comes Again 2.1 (T & M Mashup)
02. Ronski Speed – Proton 12 (Maor Levi Remix)
03. Dakota – Johnny The Fox (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
04. Max Freegrant & Jerome Isma-Ae – Thrill Me (Original Mix)
05. A & Z vs. KeyPlayer – Never Forget (Original Mix)
06. Coming Soon!!! ft. Michele Adamson – Keeping The Faith (Original Mix)
07. Fady & Mina – Kinetics (Original Mix)
08. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
09. Neptune Project – Aztec (Neptune Project’s Future Mix)
10. Heatbeat – Bloody Moon (Uplifting Mix)
11. Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal – A New Age [FSOE 400 Anthem] (Original Mix)
Guest Mix by Sied van Riel
01. Sied van Riel Ft Chloe – Hear You Calling (Evil Sardine Remix)
02. ID – ID
03. Monoverse – Supercell (Original Mix)
04. Ferry Tayle & Driftmoon – Geometric (Tempo Giusto Remix)
05. First State Ft Anita Kelsey – Falling (Sied van Riel Remix)
06. Signum – Blockbuster (Original Mix)
07. ID – ID
08. Bryan Kearney – The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Mix)
09. Rene Ablaze & Ian Buff Ft Diana Leah – I’ll Find My Way (Davey Asprey Remix)
10. Pinkque – Hereafter (Original Mix)
11. Ikorus – Rocketshock (Original Mix)
12. Scot Project & Mark Sherry – Acid Air Raid (Mark Sherry’s Acidburst Mix)