Enter The Arena 047: Giuseppe Ottaviani and D-Vine Inc.

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the first episode in 2016 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance-Energy Radio!
For the start in the new year we have a special highlight for you as we welcome our favorite Italian Music Lover Giuseppe Ottaviani! From his earliest studio work (as the engine behind famed group NU NRG), through two artist albums „GO!“ and „Magenta“ under his own name and of course in the youngest time as Pure NRG (together with Solarstone), he can be truly descibed as a benchmark for eminent trance. Normally known for his amazing live performances you can hear in this episode one of his rare dj-mixes.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a flashback to 2015 by TranceAttack-Head D-Vine Inc.!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 047:
Resident Mix by D-Vine Inc.

01. Andrew Bayer – Do Androids Dream Part 1
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza – The Silence Of Time
03. Dimension – Origami
04. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera
05. Richard Durand – Time Warp
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani – No One Like You
07. Woody van Eyden & Dan Stone – Chambray (Woody van Eyden Remix)
Guest Mix by Giuseppe Ottaviani
01. Dulcet Tones – DJB
02. Philthy Chit & Trilucid – Chime
03. Squarz Kamel & Rita Raga – Without You (Fresh Code Remix)
04. Klauss Goulart – Bashert (We’ll Meet Again)
05. Venice feat. Anki – Another Like You
06. Paul van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Fisher – In Your Arms (Giuseppe Ottaviani OnAir Mix)
07. Jon O’Bir – Ways & Means (Shadow of Two Remix)
08. Sunflare – Your Dream
09. Manuel Le Saux feat. Astuni – 22 Years Later
10. Sneijder & Mark Leanings – Breaking Point
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Linking People (Extravagance SL Remix)
12. John O`Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
Enter The Arena 047 - D-Vine Inc. & Giuseppe Ottaviani

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed