Enter The Arena 049: Dennis Sheperd and DXtreme

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 049 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 049 we welcome Berlin-based DJ / producer Dennis Sheperd who is widely recognised as one of the rising stars of global trance music. Dennis has seen his productions consistently supported by the biggest names in electronic music… like Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz and Ferry Corsten to name a few. Trance star, Gareth Emery recently described Dennis Sheperd as “definitely a hot name to watch”. Known for his open-minded and melodic mix of progressive, trance and electro, Dennis released with “Fight Your Fears” the long-awaited follow-up to his debut album “A Tribute To Life”.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a fresh mix by DXtreme!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Resident Mix by DXtreme
01. Rank1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Extended Mix)
02. Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – Volcano
03. Andain – Beautiful Things (Jorn van Deynhoven’s Sundale Club Mix)
04. Daniel Vitellaro feat. Tina K – All I Need (Original Mix)
05. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Neev Kennedy – Lost (Original Mix)
06. Solis & Sean Truby – Sunkissed (Original Mix)
07. Tony Walker – Field of Joy (Ferry Corsten Remix)
08. Mohamed Ragab feat. Jaren – Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix)
09. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Sunset & Saad Ayub Remix)
10. Tim Lapse – Nice Try (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
11. Driftmoon feat. Kim Kiona – Barefoot (Original Mix)
12. Dennis Sheperd – Black Sun (Ronski Speed Remix)
Guest Mix by Dennis Sheperd
01. Sarah Russell – Loss & Innocence (Witness45 Remix)
02. Dennis Sheperd – Edge Of The World (Liftwalkers Remix)
03. Genix & Sunny Lax – Black Water
04. Matt Darey & Somn3um feat Molly Bancroft – Keep Talking (Karanda Remix)
05. Las Salinas, Rodrigo Deem – Kunai (Original Mix)
06. Notaker – Feel The Rain (Original Mix)
07. Above & Beyond – A.I. (Original Mix)
08. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath – Dare To Dream (Paul Arcane Remix)
09. Sollito & Seawayz – Helion (Extended Mix)
10. Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England – Golden (Sunny Lax Remix)
11. Super8 & Tab – Moonbow (Extended Mix)
Enter The Arena 049: Dennis Sheperd and DXtreme

Bookmark the permalink.