Enter The Arena 054: Cosmic Gate and Tamer Hossam

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 054 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 054 we welcome the perfect union of musical minds… Cosmic Gate! The brothers-in-sound Nic Chagall and Bossi are Germany’s most consistently successful electronic music duo. Through their atomic on-stage synergy, Nic & Bossi have created countless unforgettable dance floor nights.
Driven by their hugely received albums, club-busting singles (incl. “Not Enough Time”, “Body of Conflict” and “Over The Rainbow”) and scene-defining classics “Be Your Sound”, “Fire Wire” and “Exploration of Space”, their place in EDM’s hall of fame has long since been secured. Under their label “Wake Your Mind” Cosmic Gate have established their own radio show and label spreading their belief in border-free electronic music to fans! Expect a wonderful journey into the world from Nic & Bossi!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a fresh mix by Tamer Hossam.
Expect great music by A & Z​, Ben Gold & Gareth Emery​, Suncatcher, Arty & Andrew Bayer, Grum and more!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 054
Resident Mix by Tamer Hossam
01. Little Boots vs. Las Salinas – Motorway Winston (Shane 54 Mashup)
02. Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
03. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray – Me Tonight (Original Mix)
04. A & Z – Invocation (A & Z 2016 Prog Mix)
05. Gareth Emery Feat. Janet Devlin – Lost (Super8 & Tab Extended Remix)
06. Ben Gold & Gareth Emery – Until We Meet Again (Extended Mix)
07. Kyau & Albert – Made Of Sun (Sunny Lax Remix)
08. Super8 & Tab vs. OceanLab – Awakening Satellite (Super8 & Tab Mashup) (Tamer Hossam Reconstruction)
09. Stoneface & Terminal with Neev Kennedy – Lost (Original Mix)
10. Nitrous Oxide – Downforce (Club Mix)
11. Zac Waters – Silent Cartographer (Extended Mix)
12. London Grammar – Hey Now (Hassan Jewel Remix)
13. Suncatcher – Clue Is In The Title (Extended Mix)
14. Indecent Noise – Blade Dancer (Extended Mix)
Guest Mix by Cosmic Gate
01. Chicane – Offshore (Grum Extended Mix)
02. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Fiction (Original Mix)
03. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere – Edge Of Life (Extended Mix)
04. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz – Can Picafort (Original Mix)
05. Fehrplay – Dokebi (Extended Mix)
06. Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow – Home (Extended Mix)
07. Cosmic Gate – am2pm (Extended Mix)
08. Misha Sinal – The Way (Original Mix)
09. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Rafaël Frost Remix)
10. Noise Zoo – Spectre (Extended Mix)
11. Arty & Andrew Bayer – Follow The Light (Extended Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Third Contact Remix)
Cosmic Gate

Bookmark the permalink.