Enter The Arena 057: M.I.K.E. Push & G:CORE!

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 057 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 057 we welcome living legend Mike Dierickx also known as M.I.K.E., Push, Plastic Boy and so much more. Mike is responsible for hundreds of productions on various labels that reside under the High Contrast, Sony, Armada Music, Universal, Bonzai Records.
His career shoot throw the roof in 1998 with “Universal Nation” under his Push guise on Bonzai Records which won several dance music awards, and is recognized as one of the classic dance records of the Trance era until this day.
Next to several M.I.K.E. & Push studio albums including “From Beyond”, “World Citizen” and “Electric Eclipse”, Mike remixed artists like Sinead O’Connor, Moby, Mauro Picotto, Bomfunk MC’s, Oliver Lieb, Armin Van Buuren and The Bloodhound Gang.
Nowadays M.I.K.E. Push has moved on to discover new musical ventures and continues to be a major player and influence on today’s Trance scene. Expect a great journey into the sound of M.I.K.E. Push!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a fresh mix by G:Core!.
Expect great music by Fisherman & Hawkins, Matt Lange, Cold Blue, Dimension, Chris Schweizer, Ferry Tayle and of course by M.I.K.E. Push him self!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 057
Resident Mix G:Core!
01. CiDiAN – Open Your Eyes
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Matt Lange Remix)
03. Joe Red – 4AM
04. Enrico Sangiuliano – Moon Rocks
05. Lycii & Declan James – Dimensions
06. FloE – Daywalker (Danny Chen Remix)
07. Nikhil Prakash – These Roads (Emerge Remix)
08. Nitrous Oxide & 2Sher – Elysium
09. Royal Zeven – Menace
10. KhoMha – Strange Love
11. Dan Chase feat. Diana Leah – Voice Inside
12. Mark Sixma – Omega
13. Markus Schulz – The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Extended Remix)
14. Johann Stone – It Came In The Night
Guest Mix M.I.K.E. Push
01. Proof Of Principle – Contact
02. M.I.K.E. Push – Nova Artes
03. Manuel Rocca – Against The Wind (Aimoon Remix
04. M.I.K.E. Push – NightShades
05. Chris Schweizer – Sub Zero
06. Cold Blue – Nevada
07. M.I.K.E. Push – Maitri
08. M.I.K.E. Push – Infinite Lives
09. Indecent Noise – Daybreak (Ferry Tayle Remix)
10. Dimension & Radion6 – Emerald (Sean & Xander Remix)

Enter The Arena 057: M.I.K.E. Push & G:Core!

Bookmark the permalink.