Enter The Arena 060: Tamer Hossam & Marco V

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 060 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 060 we welcome Dutch legend Marco V who is one of the most innovative and diverse electronic artists of the decade! Responsible for classics like “Simulated”, “Godd” and of course his his timeless remix of “Luvstruck”, Marco remixed also big names in the music industry like Madonna, Nicole Scherzinger, 50 Cent and James Blunt. Ever the innovator, Marco V continues to aspire to take his sound into new realms. Thanks to his boundary pushing capabilities, his pioneering status amongst the scene’s elite is forever solidified. Expect a massive mix by Marco!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by Tamer Hossam!
Expect great music by Solid Stone, Alex M.O.R.P.H & Paul van Dyk, David Gravell, Lange, Vlind, Allen & Envy and of course by Marco V him self!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 060
Resident Mix Tamer Hossam
01. Armin van Buuren vs. Rank 1 – This World Is Watching Me (Solid Stone Extended Remix)
02. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You (Extended Mix)
03. Above & Beyond – Counting Down The Days feat. Gemma Hayes (Deep Fog Bootleg)
04. Kyau & Albert – All Your Colours (Ost & Meyer Remix Edit)
05. Shato & Paul Rockseek meets Voy-Tech – Crypoint 2015 (Ronski Speed Remix)
06. Paul van Dyk feat. Second Sun – Crush (Las Salinas Remix)
07. Armin van Buuren – Communication (David Gravell Extended Remix)
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H & Paul van Dyk – We Are (Original Mix)
09. Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – Embargo (Ben Gold Extended Remix)
10. Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix)
11. Aerium – Horizons (Dan Stone Remix)
12. Bjorn Akesson – Language (Original Mix)
13. Indecent Noise – Blade Dancer (Extended Mix)
Guest Mix Marco V
01. Marco V – Color Glass
02. Heatbeat – Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix)
03. Lange – The First Rebirth
04. Marco V – Mighty Machine
05. David Rust vs. Gary Maguire – Reality Check
06. Marco V – For Me To Arrive
07. Ben Nicky feat. Chloe – Anywhere (Exis Remix)
08. Allen Watts – Square One
09. The Quest – C sharp (Allen & Envy Remix)
10. Mark Sixma – Vision (Vlind Remix)
11. Mark Sixma – Requiem (M6 Remix)
12. Space Brothers & Mark Sherry – Let it come (Darren Porter Remix)
13. Lange – Hacktivist (Marco V Edit)

Bookmark the permalink.