No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 061 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 061 we welcome Spain deejay & producer Borja Iglesias aka DIM3NSION who is currently one of the most prolific and consistent Trance artists! Borja incorporates a distinctly modern twist into his music and produces a unique brand of mainstage ready euphoric trance with hits and instant classics like “Origami”, “Dopamina”, “Mangata” and “Emerald” (just to name a few). DIM3NSION has cemented himself as a name to watch, and with his long run of form he’s riding a wave of success. Versatile, dynamic and vital, DIM3NSION has already built an impressive portfolio of high-level achievements and there’s is a lot more to come! Enjoy a great ride through the sound of DIM3NSION!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by DuKa!
Expect great music by ilan Bluestone & Andrew Bayer, Eco, Above & Beyond, Steve Brian, Gareth Emery & Standerwick and of course by DIM3NSION him self!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 061
Resident Mix DuKa
01. Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate – Dynamic [Wake Your Mind]
02. Above & Beyond – No One on Earth [Anjunabeats]
03. ilan Bluestone & Andrew Bayer – Destiny [Anjunabeats]
04. Maglev – Flight To Jupiter [Freegrant Music]
05. Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE – Saving Light [Monstercat]
06. Cosmic Gate & ilan Bluestone – Spectrum [Wake Your Mind]
07. Corti Organ – Flight Mode [ASOT]
08. Anden – Kerry [Euphonic]
09. Radion6 – Cycle of Life [Armind]
10. Radion6 – Eclipse [High Contrast]
11. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me [Outburst]
01. DIM3NSION – Sakura (Intro Mix) [Flashover]
02. Steve Brian – Yebaka [Flashover Trance]
03. Eco – River Song [Black Hole]
04. Armin van Buuren feat. DBX – Indestructible (Protoculture Extended Remix) [Armind]
05. Radion6 – Awake [ASOT]
06. DIM3NSION & Radion6 – Emerald [Flashover]
07. Thomas Ulstrup – Resurrection [Flashover]
08. Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) [ASOT]
09. DIM3NSION – Origami [Flashover]
10. DIM3NSION – Mangata [Flashover]
11. DIM3NSION – Dopamina [Flashover]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Neba [Flashover]
13. DIM3NSION & Robert Nickson – Wormhole [Flashover]