No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 062 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 062 we welcome Swedish deejay & producer Jezper Söderlund better known as Airbase! Jezper is one of trance music most critically acclaimed producers with quite an extensive history to his name. With iconic releases since 2002 such as “Emotion”, “Genie”, “Theme From The Rock” or the younger “Panache” & “Modus Operandi”, Airbase is someone who always delivers the best.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by Aczermusic!
Expect great music by Illitheas, Allen Watts, Simon Patterson, Talla 2XLC, Solarstone and many more!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 062
Resident Mix Aczermusic
01. Illitheas & Johannes Fischer – Tears of Hope (Intro Mix)
02. Syntouch & Angel Falls – Alone (Original Mix)
03. Illitheas – Purple Skies (Original Mix)
04. Allen Watts – Flashback (Original Mix)
05. DJ Xquizit & Enfortro feat. Claire Willis – Take Me Home (Dreamseekers Rework)
06. Phil Dinner – Samurai (Original Mix)
07. Redrive and Krypton8 – Why We Do It
08. Chris Schweizer – Scorpion (Extended Mix)
09. Svyat Maltsev – Dnipro (Original Mix)
10. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix)
Track Of The Month March 2017
11. Kunert – First Imprint
Guest Mix Airbase
01. Richard Durand – Silent Running
02. Tranceye – Cosmodrome
03. Farhad Mahdavi – Escape
04. Andy Cain – Elixir (Solarstone Extended Retouch)
05. Audrey Gallagher & Kaimo K – Lullaby
06. Indecent Noise – Serpent
07. Andy Cain ft. Crystal Blakk – Different
08. Christ Schweizer – Shadows
09. Talla 2XLC – Ascension
10. Skylex – Alkaline
11. Miroslav Vrlik – Freedom (Ben Nicky Remix)