Enter The Arena 063: HBintheMix & Ciaran McAuley

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 063 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 063 we welcome Ciaran McAuley! Formerly as one half of renowned trance duo Walsh & McAuley, Ciaran has been responsible for some of the most scene-seizing music to arrive in the last half decade. Now among the brightest emeralds in Ireland’s rich trance history, he’s one of his country’s much-vaunted breed of trance producer.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by HBintheMix!
Expect great music by Above & Beyond, Lange, 4 Strings, Aly & Fila, Ciaran McAuley himself and of course the Track Of The Month April 2017!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 063
Resident Mix HBintheMix
01. Aeon – Masterpiece Of Emotion (Bombastic 12″ Mix)
02. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Original Mix)
03. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
04. Lange – I Believe (DJ Tandu Remix)
05. Blank & Jones – Cream (Original Mix)
06. Madonna – What It Feels Like for A Girl (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
07. Midway – Amazon
08. Gouryella – Tenshi (Original Mix)
09. System F – Solstice (Original Mix)
10. Aly & Fila – Lost Language (Original Mix)
Track Of The Month April 2017
11. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme)
Guest Mix Ciaran McAuley
01. The Thrillseekers feat. Shannon – Stay (Here With Me Ciaran’s Intro)
02. Ciaran McAuley – Tears
03. Suncatcher – Transylvania Cowgirl
04. Ciaran McAuley – The Sunrise Through Your Eyes
05. Craig Connelly – Home
06. Jennifer Rene – Smile (Amir Hussain Remix)
07. Airborn & Bogdan Vix Feat. KeyPlayer – Kaleidoscope (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
08. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Space Girl
09. Fady & Mina – Akemi
10. Ciaran McAuley – Thoughts Become Things

Bookmark the permalink.