Enter The Arena 067: G:Core! and Iversoon & Alex Daf

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 067 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 067 we welcome Ukraine deejay & producer duo Iversoon & Alex Daf!
Oleksandr & Volodymyr are heavy on wire since 2011. Over the last years they have releasd over 70 singles on all big labels across the globe. With their latest releases on Universal Nation, Blue Soho Recordings and Create Music and collabs with names like Binary Finary or Woody van Eyden, the duo is a constant influence in the Trance scene.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by G:Core!!
Expect great music by Driftmoon, Dim3nsion, Harry Square, Steve Brian, Iversoon & Alex Daf themself and of course the Track Of The Month August 2017!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 067
Resident Mix G:Core!
01. Henry Dark – Sahara (Extended Mix)
02. Marko Ruberto – Keep Smiling (Will Canas Remix)
03. Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Extended Remix)
04. Abstract Vision – Hyper! (Extended Mix)
05. Anske – Xplorer (Extended Mix)
06. Dennis Sheperd – Reconnected (Extended Mix)
07. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld – Mota-Mota (Arkham Knights Remix)
08. Gai Barone – Un-Theme (Harry Square Remix)
09. Arisen Flame – Invisible (Extended Mix)
10. Dan Thompson – Vivid (Extended Mix)
11. Dim3nsion – The Energy
12. Driftmoon- Elements
13. Ben Gold X Omnia – The Gateay (Extended Mix)
Track Of The Month August 2017
14. Aly & Fila with Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif feat. Karim Youssef – The Chronicles
Guest Mix Iversoon & Alex Daf
01. Joonas Hahmo x K-System – Manana (Extended Mix)
02. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Chloe – When You’re Gone (Extended Mix)
03. Steve Brian – Angola (Club Mix)
04. Iversoon & Alex Daf vs Glus – Journey (Extended Mix)
05. CHVRCHES – Clearest Blue (Thomas Datt Remix)
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf – ID
07. Stoneface & Terminal – Green Velvet (Club Mix)
08. Airscape vs. Peetu S – Pianomatic (Airscape Festival Mix)
09. Vast Vision – Valoris (Extended Mix)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – F3F (Extended Mix)
11. Iversoon & Alex Daf with Woody van Eyden and Cari – The Love is Gone (Woody van Eyden Mix)
12. Eddie Bitar & Michele Adamson – Perception Of Time (Original Mix)
13. A&Z – 8 Years Later (Extended Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.