Enter The Arena 068: HBintheMix & scot project

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 068 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 068 we welcome the German living legend Frank Zenker better known as scot project… The genius behind some of the most epic tunes in the mid 90s and early 00s.
His discography of over 250 productions includes massive tracks such as „O (Overdrive)“, „R (Rock)“, „F (Future is now) and his Album “A1”. Under his additional aliases Arome, Tocs and his latest project Supermusique!, he has released chart topping remixes and tracks such as Arome – Hands Up or TOCS – 2. His impressive amount of remixes and bootlegs includes artists like Sander van Doorn, Tiesto, U2, Daft Punk, Yoji Biomehanika, Talla 2XLC, Public Domain, Yves Deruyter and many more.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by HBintheMix!
Expect great music by Radion6, Alex Di Stefano, MaRLo, Stoneface & Terminal, scot project himself and of course the Track Of The Month September 2017!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 068
Resident Mix HBintheMix
01. Dogzilla – Without You (Rafaël Frost Extended Remix)
02. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – No Strings Attached (Extended Mix)
03. Alex Di Stefano – Split (Original Mix)
04. Alexander Popov & M11 – Last To Leave (Extended Mix)
05. Radion6 – Sonorous (Extended Mix)
06. Airscape & Betsie Larkin – Right Here
07. Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston – Raging (Alexander Popov Remix)
08. BT feat. Jes – Every Other Way (George Acosta Remix)
09. Alex Leavon – Secret Memories
10. Aurosonic & Katty Heath – My Good Place (Progressive Mix)
11. Heatbeat vs. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Asck the Sun & Moon (Andrew Rayel MashUp)
Track Of The Month September 2017
12. Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry Van Hove – Awakening
Guest Mix scot project
01. Venaccio – Wave Rush
02. KhoMha – Laberinto
03. MaRLo – The Launch
04. Steve Allen & Zack Mia – All There Is
05. Svenson & Gielen – We Know What You Did (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
06. Evan Pearce – Cypher
07. Dark Monks – Insane (Alan Wyse Remix)
08. Black XS – The Next Victim
09. Stoneface & Terminal – Analog21
10. Mark Sherry & Dr. Willis – Here Come The Drums (ReDrive Remix)
11. David Forbes – Panic Room
12. Heatbeat – Total Ownage
13. Argy – Bearpit (Scot Project Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.