Enter The Arena 069: D-Vine Inc. & Steve Brian

Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 069 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 069 we welcome Stefan Brünig, a producer & Deejay now infinitely better known under his professional alias… Steve Brian.
Over a relatively short time, Steve’s amassed a sizeable and impressive discography, which has seen him release his productions through tier-one labels like Armada, Enhanced, Euphonic, Wake Your Mind and Flashover. With a non-denominational sound and vocal appeal, Steve’s melodies have thus far found him most quickly embraced by trance & progressive fans.
His music enjoys consistent deck support from leading trance lights including Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Cosmic Gate, Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten.
Steve is every bit as adept a remixer as he is a producer. Included among his work are remixes of the massive club hits “Live Forever” by Lange & Emma Hewitt and Alex M.O.R.P.H. “From The Universe With Love”. He’s also rebuilt the tracks of many a trance mainstay, Cosmic Gate, Audien, Tritonal, Lange, Andy Moor, Alex MORPH, Kyau & Albert, Ronski Speed among them.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by D-Vine Inc.!
Expect great music by Kyau & Albert, Jason Ross, Josh Bailey, Cosmic Gate, Steve Brian himself and of course the Track Of The Month October 2017!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 069
Resident Mix D-Vine Inc.
01. Hans Zimmer – Interstellar (The Blizzard Intro Remix)
02. Frida Sundemo – The Sun (Kyau & Albert Rework)
03. Nils Frahm – Dedication, Loyalty (EA3 Edit)
04. Josh Bailey – Neutron (Extended Mix)
05. Ronski Speed – Cassia (Original Mix)
06. Yoel Lewis – Goldengate (Extended Mix)
07. Jason Ross & Jenaux – Solaris
08. Jason Ross & Wrechiski – Frontier (Original Mix)
09. Jason Ross – Coaster (Original Mix)
10. Super8 & Tab – Mega (Extended Mix)
11. Cosmic Gate – am2pm (Extended Mix)
12. Airbase – Lachrymose
Track Of The Month October 2017
13. Heatbeat & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Shenlong
Guest Mix Steve Brian
01. DJ Tonka – Don’t Be Afraid (Steve Brian Bootleg)
02. Steve Brian & David Berkeley – The Faded Red & Blue
03. Bishop – F.F.Y. (Steve Brian Remix)
04. Steve Brian – Angola (Club Mix)
05. Ultra – Free (Steve Brian Bootleg)
06. Y’akoto – Fool Me Once (Steve Brian Bootleg)
07. Pete Severano & Steve Brian – Merle
08. Steve Brian – ID
09. Steve Brian – Avocado (Cabriolet Paris Remix)
10. Cabriolet Paris pres. Nightfall – Cape Town
11. Miro – By Your Side (Cabriolet Paris Bootleg)

Bookmark the permalink.