Enter The Arena 071: Tamer Hossam & Davey Asprey

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 071 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 071 we welcome British Deejay & Producer Davey Asprey!
Davey has deejayed tirelessly in the UK underground scene over the last decade and developed a great reputation for his diverse range of styles and sets till he found his way into the studio. With his ever-growing production portfolio Davey Asprey has found worldwide attention in recent years, reaching new heights his smash hits “The Rapture” on FSOE in 2016 and “Fallout” on Armada in 2017. Expect a great journey into the sound of Davey Asprey!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by Tamer Hossam!
Expect great music by Solis & Sean Truby, Aly & Fila, Kyau & Albert, Lostly, Davey Asprey himself and of course the Track Of The Month December 2017!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 071
Resident Mix Tamer Hossam
01. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul (Spencer Brown Remix)
02. Oliver Smith – Gemini (Extended Mix) – Muted on Youtube due to Copyright Restrictions from Anjunabeats
03. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn – Folded Wings (Rafael Frost Remix)
04. Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah – There Is Light (Extended Mix)
05. ilan Bluestone feat. Koven – Another Lover (Extended Mix)
06. Cressida – 6AM (Kyau & Albert Update)
07. Aly & Fila vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – Shadow (Extended Mix)
08. Solis & Sean Truby – Coastal Route (Extended Mix)
09. Lostly – Came Here To Forget (Original Mix)
10. Omar Sherif & Adam Deane – Sabotage (Extended Mix)
11. Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle – Concorde (Extended Mix)
12. Fady & Mina – Scirish (Extended Mix)
Track Of The Month December 2017
13. Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry Van Hove – Awakening (Denis Sender Remix)
Guest Mix Davey Asprey
01. Sasha – Xpander (12″ Remaster / Aspreys Power Edit)
02. Kyau & Albert feat. Jeza – Bring You Back (Beatsole Remix)
03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. 6 Paul van Dyk – We Are (Original Mix)
04. 4 Strings & Carol Lee – Emotions Away (Protoculture Dub)
05. Marco V – Simulated (Radion6 Remix)
06. ID – ID
07. Duderstadt – Muhanjala (Davey Asprey Extended Remix)
08. Dan Dobson & Davey Asprey – Fantome (Extended Mix)
09. Rub!k – CFEN (Extended Mix)
10. Holbrook & Skykeeper – Lights Out (Extended Mix)
11. Dan Thompson – Vivid (Extended Mix)
12. ID – ID
13. Davey Asprey – Fallout (Original Mix)
14. Kyau & Albert – Mein Herz (Davey Asprey Remix)
15. Markus Schulz – The New World (Davey Asprey Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.