Enter The Arena 074: HBintheMix and Solis & Sean Truby

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 074 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 074 we welcome the UK producer / deejay duo Michael Smith and Sean Truby aka Solis & Sean Truby!
It’s been a remarkable journey over the past few years for Newcastle duo Solis & Sean Truby. Pushing boundaries in the Trance scene and continuously polishing their sound has had them gain worldwide support from the dance music elite, with heavyweights such as Ferry Corsten, Paul van Dyk and Armin van Buuren recently showing their support for the talented duo and their expertly crafted dancefloor material.
Away from the studio, the pair have been busy managing their own leading record label Infrasonic Recordings, which has continued to go from strength to strength since Mixmag named it “Arguably one of the world’s most exciting, new trance labels”, a statement that really defines their direction as not only label bosses but artists in their own right. With an array of quality releases already out on Infrasonic Recordings, Solis & Sean Truby are generating plenty of heat for trance fans worldwide.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by HBintheMix!
Expect great music by Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Mark Sherry, Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Harry Square, Solis & Sean Truby themself and of course the Track Of The Month March 2018!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 074
Resident Mix HBintheMix
01. Patrick White – Reason
02. Ferry Corsten – Lonely Inside (Extended Ferry Fix)
03. Mark Sixma & Husman – Prime
04. Ferry Corsten – Drum’s A Weapon (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Mark Sherry – Magnetar
06. Alex Di Stefano – Elevator
07. Maes-tro & Christine Tran – Ocean Tides (Giuseppe Ottaviani Dub)
08. Dt8 Project – Destination (James Dymond Remix)
09. Ferry Corsten feat. HALIENE – Here We Are (Ferry Fix)
10. Aly & Fila – Beyond The Lights
11. Binary Finary – 1998 (Original Mix)
Track Of The Month March 2018
12. Johan Gielen & Ryoji Takahashi – Calima
Guest Mix Solis & Sean Truby
01. Milad E – Intension
02. Abstract Vision – Ibiza
03. Holbrrok & SkyKeeper – Lockdown
04. Markus Schulz – New World (Mark Sherry Remix)
05. Harry Square – Bedlam
06. Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby – Twisted
07. Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Solis & Sean Truby Rework)
08. Solis & Sean Truby – Coastal Route
09. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight (Allen Watts Remix)
10. Ferry Corsten & Haliene – Wherever You Are (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
11. Jak Aggas – Strangers Like Me
12. Temple One – Sun After Rain
13. Solis & Sean Truby with Ultimate & Stine Grove – Your Dawn

Bookmark the permalink.