Enter The Arena 075: Aczermusic & Paul Thomas

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 075 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 075 we welcome the UK producer / deejay & FSOE UV label head Paul Thomas!
With fantastic releases on labels like SIZE Records, Toolroom Records, Doorn Records, Spinnin’, Ultra and Armada, remixes for legends like Basement Jaxx, Chicane, Underworld, Tiësto, Paul Oakenfold and Josh Wink, Paul is responsible for the more progressive sounds of Future Sound Of Egypt as Label Head A&R of FSOE UV. He’s firmly established himself as a leading name in the wide sphere of progressive house music across the globe. Expect a great progressive journey into the world from Paul Thomas!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by Aczermusic!
Expect great music by Damian Wasse, Tycoos, Andy Blueman, Luttrell, Grum, Paul Thomas himself and of course the Track Of The Month April 2018!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 075
Resident Mix Aczermusic
01. Andy Blueman – Sea Tides (Cinematic Remake Intro Edit)
02. Phil Dinner – Samurai (Original Mix)
03. Syntouch & Spins – Desolation (Original Mix)
04. Alternate High – Path of Life (Braulio Stefield Remix)
05. Damian Wasse – Infinity (Original Mix)
06. Sergey Lagutin – Through The Void (Original Mix)
07. Fisical Project & Ryan K – Escape The Abuse (Original Mix)
08. GHG – Kawokami (Tycoos Remix)
09. Tycoos & Sandro Mireno – A Place Where Love Is Born (Original Mix)
10. Tycoos – Things We Left Behind (Original Mix)
Track Of The Month April 2018
11. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt – Safe from Harm
Guest Mix Paul Thomas
01. Radiohead – Everything In It’s Right Place (Dezza Remix)
02. Andhim – Stay Close To Me
03. Kamilo Sanclemente – Elixir
04. Aly & Fila vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – Shadow (Paul Thomas Remix)
05. Dezza – Storm Chips – Spinnin Deep
06. Luttrell – What You Are – Anjunadeep
07. Grum – Mirage – Anjunabeats
08. Sioss – Ace – FSOE UV
09. Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (Orkidea Remix)
10. Paul Thomas & K3V – Aquamarina
11. Andretta – Abydos
12. ID – ID
13. Sioss – Fader

Bookmark the permalink.