Enter The Arena 077: G:Core! & Somna

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 077 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance World and Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 077 we welcome the Canadian Producer / Deejay & Label Co-Owner Benjamin Leung aka Somna!
While Somna is somewhat of a relatively fresh name to the trance scene, his discography and accolades read that of a seasoned veteran, which comes as no surprise considering his career spans over a decade in the scene under different guises and co-writing / production projects behind the scenes. His singles can be found on a few of the biggest trance labels in the world including Armada Music, Future Sound Of Egypt, AVA Recordings, Black Hole Recordings, Perfecto and Go On Air Recordings and gained support from A-List names like Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Paul Van Dyk, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, Cosmic Gate, Paul Oakenfold and Guiseppe Ottaviani.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by G:Core!!
Expect great music by Johan Gielen presents Airscape, Protoculture, DIM3NSION, Maor Levi, Somna himself and of course the Track Of The Month June 2018!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! πŸ˜‰

Tracklist Enter The Arena 077
Resident Mix G:Core!
01. Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov – The Last Dancer (Extended Mix)
02. Marcel Woods – Lemon Tree (Daxson Remix Extended)
03. Protoculture – Sanctuary (Extended Mix)
04. Super8 & Tab feat. Hero Baldwin – Burn (Extended Mix)
05. Arkham Knights – Industry (Extended Mix)
06. Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer feat. Mona Moua – Save Me (Extended Mix)
07. Dave Neven & Ellie White – Try For Me (Extended Mix)
08. DIM3NSION – Write Your Story
09. Harry Square – Talisman (Extended Mix)
10. Markus Schulz & JES – Calling For Love (Extended Mix)
11. Andy Moor & Adina Butar – Wild Dream (Extended Mix)
12. Johan Gielen presents Airscape – Inner Love (Extended Mix)
Track Of The Month June 2018
13. Michel Westerhoff – Nightfall
Guest Mix Somna
01. Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah – There Is Light (Matt Fax Remix)
02. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Because You’re Here (2018 Mix)
03. Max Meyer & Novan – Alicante
04. Mike Shiver feat. Jules – Back To Life
05. Alex Ender – The Ghost
06. CubeTonic feat. Dilara Gadel – So Strong (Tycoos Remix)
07. Somna – Mystic
08. Gerome & A.R.D.I. – A Place In Heaven (Somna Remix)
09. MaRLo & Roxanne Emery – A Thousand Seas
10. Somna & Sheridan Grout feat. Mike Schmid – Love Hold On
11. Somna & Sarah Russell & Jennifer Rene – Story Untold vs Back To Life
12. Maor Levi – Nova
13. Ana Criado & Raz Nitzan – The Spirit Of Summer
14. Ashley Wallbridge feat. NASH – GODS

Bookmark the permalink.