Enter The Arena 081: Tamer Hossam and Svenson & Gielen

Rating: 5.0/5. From 3 votes.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 081 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on November 05th on Trance-Energy Radio and November 07th on Trance World!
For Enter The Arena 081 we welcome one of the most iconic Duos in the Trance History… Svenson & Gielen!
Sven Maes aka Svenson & Johan Gielen wrote Trance History in the early 2000s with alltime classics “The Beauty of Silence”, “Twisted”, “We know what you did” or “Answer the Question” and amazing remixes for Tiësto, Push, Delerium, ATB or Minimalistix (just to name a few). In 2003 Sven and Johan decided to take a break as Duo and concentrate on their solo careers and other projects. In 2018 they decided join forces again and revive “Svenson & Gielen”! Enjoy a wonderful journey into the world of S&G!
But as always the 1st part has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a great mix by Tamer Hossam!
Expect great music by Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross, Solarstone, Giuseppe Ottaviani, RAM, Svenson & Gielen themself and of course the Track Of The Month October 2018!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 081
Resident Mix Tamer Hossam
01. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross – Awaken (Original Mix)
02. Kyau & Albert – The Box
03. Super8 & Tab – Blockchain
04. Solarstone with Thea Riley – I Want You Here
05. Joint Operations Centre feat. Kate Miles – Behind the Silence
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sue McLaren – Wait Till You Miss Me
07. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Fall For You (Cold Blue Remix)
08. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Remix)
09. Hazem Beltagui ft. Adara – Back Home (Fady & Mina vs. Omar Sherif Remix)
10. Aly & Fila – Awakening (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
11. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Lightform Remix)
12. RAM & Susana – Northern Star
Track Of The Month October 2018
12. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
Guest Mix Svenson & Gielen
01. Svenson & Gielen – Fujirama (Extended Mix)
02. Delerium ft. Jael – After All (Svenson & Gielen Remix)
03. Svenson & Gielen vs. Alex di Stefano & Jorn van Deynhoven – Twisted Power (Moonsouls Mashup)
04. Divine Inspiration – The Way (Svenson & Gielen Remix)
05. Push – The Legacy (Svenson & Gielen Mix)
06. Svenson & Gielen – Beachbreeze (Green Court Remix)
07. Svenson & Gielen – Falling Star (Extended Mix)
08. Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Svenson & Gielen Remix)
09. Svenson & Gielen – Anwser The Question (Cosmic Gate Remix)
10. Svenson – Sunlight Theory (O-Zone Original Mix)
11. Minimalistix – Close Cover (Svenson & Gielen Remix)
12. Svenson & Gielen – We Know What You Did (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
13. Svenson & Gielen – Beauty Of Silence (Pump Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.